Delta State University (DELSU) JUPEB Academic Calendar for 2018/2019

Delta State University, DELSU JUPEB academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session has been released.


DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar

The management of the Delta State University (DELSU) has released the academic calendar for the Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) Programme for the 2018/2019 academic session.

DESLU JUPEB Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

Monday, October 22 – Friday, November 9, 2018 Screening and Online Registration
Monday, November 5 – Friday, December 21, 2018 Seven (7) Weeks of Intensive Lectures
Monday, November 19 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Orientation Programme
Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Saturday, January 5, 2019 Christmas / New Year Break
Monday, January 7, – Friday, January 11, 2019 First Inter-Course Assessment
Monday, January 14. 2019 – Friday February 8, 2019 Four (4) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, February 11, 2019 – Friday, February 15, 2019 Revision
Monday, February 18, 2019 – Friday, February 22, 2019 First Semester Examinations
Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Friday, March 1, 2019 First Semester Break

SECOND SEMESTER

Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, May 10, 2019 Ten (10) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019 Second Inter-Course Assessment
Monday, May 20, 2019 – Friday, May 31, 2019 Two (2) Weeks of Revision
Monday, June 3, 2019 – Saturday, June 17, 2019 JUPEB Final Examination



Student Village

 

This Post Was Originally Posted on www.myschoolgist.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *