Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Postgraduate Courses

SAU Postgraduate Courses

Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Postgraduate Courses

The management of the Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) has advertised the following postgraduate programmes for the 2018/2019 academic session admission exercise.

SAU Postgraduate Courses.

    1. Accounting (PGD)
    2. Business Administration (PGD)
    3. Computer Science (PGD)
    4. Economics (PGD)
    5. Mass Communication (PGD)
    6. Accounting (M.Sc.)
    7. Business Administration (M.Sc.)
    8. Business Administration (MBA)
    9. Computer Science (M.Sc.)
    10. Economics (M.Sc.)
    11. History & Diplomatic Studies (M.A.)
    12. Mass Communication (M.Sc.)
    13. Religious Studies (M.A.)

All programmes are fully accredited by NUC.


This Post Was Originally Posted on






Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *